For those of you who have been waiting so patiently for another book in the Ashes Series…YOUR WAIT IS ALMOST OVER!


And for those of you who have not yet started this compelling, emotional, steamy college romance series, NOW IS THE TIME TO START with the upcoming boxed set!


TheAshes Series Boxed Set which will include the PREVIOUSLY UNPUBLISHED Book 3 will be releasing on November 17! The boxed set will be on sale for the FIRST WEEK ONLY at 99cents!!! Check out the covers and descriptions, and add the boxed set and book 3 to your Goodreads TBR <3



Series: The Ashes Series Book 3

Author: Diana Gardin

Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

Category: New Adult/College Romance

Release Date: November 17


What do you do when the strongest girl in the world falls apart?

You hold her. And you stroke her hair. And you whisper to her that everything is going to be all right.

Even if you’re not sure it will be.

I’m Drew Garrick, and I was never supposed to fall in love with Gillian Ambrose. It wasn’t part of the plan. Sleep with her? Yes. Have a good time with her while our best friends fell in love? Yes. But fall for her? Never.

The plan changed the moment her brother was released from prison, and all the dangers of his old life reared their ugly heads.

“Protect her,” he said.

And that’s what I promised to do.

Whatever it took.

*Note: This book can be read as a standalone, but its best if read after Out Of The Ashes and Settling Ashes. There is no cliffhanger.

Add to Goodreads TBR:



Author: Diana Gardin

Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

Category: New Adult/College Romance


3 College Romances that will steal your heart!

Book 1: OUT OF THE ASHES (Paige and Clay)

Paige Hill, a recovered burn victim, lost everything in her family’s house fire. As she picks up the pieces and enters college with the help of her best friend, Clay Forbes walks into her life…and everything changes. The sexy, bad-boy soccer star turns Paige’s world upside down in the best way. But when his ex decides she’ll do whatever it takes to get rid of Paige, their romance could be cut short…and so could someone’s life.

Book 2: SETTLING ASHES (Clay and Paige, continued)

Clay Forbes’ mission in life? Prove he’s innocent of murder and find his girlfriend Paige so that he can fix the damage that’s been done. Before it’s too late. There’s only one problem: he has no idea where Paige is, and she’s taken off with her old high-school sweetheart, Beau. Tracking her down won’t be easy and convincing her of his love will be even harder, especially when there’s still a murderer at large in their small college town.

Book 3: ASHES ADRIFT (Gillian and Drew)

Gillian Ambrose has her act together. She’s nearly finished with her Fashion degree, she’s launching a successful lingerie line, and she’s left the scars from her past back in her old hometown. Until her brother is released from prison and the all drama she left behind comes barrelling back again.

Drew Garrick never planned to fall for Gillian. They were thrown together again and again when their best friends began dating. One night with her in his bed to get her out of his system, that’s all he wanted. But now that her brother is back in town and he’s asked Drew to protect Gillian from his revenge-seeking enemies, Drew has to admit the truth to himself: he fell for Gill when she fell into his bed. And now, there’s no going back.

Add to your Goodreads TBR:

**Tour Info for Bloggers to come!**

**Giveaway at**